Sjava Releases New EP “Umphako”

Sjava Umphako
Sjava Umphako

South African veteran artist Sjava has just released his latest project titled Umphako. The project is an EP that contains 4 tracks in total. Download Umphako Ep below.

Take a listen below and download.


  1. Sjava – Confession | Download
  2. Sjava – Abangani (ft. Emtee & Saudi) | Download
  3. Sjava – Intombi | Download
  4. Sjava – Iqhawe | Download

DOWNLOAD Album: Sjava Umphako Ep Zip Mp3



Also Check:  Sjava Triumphs At The BET Awards