ALBUM: DJ Sliqe – Navy Black

DOWNLOAD DJ Sliqe Navy Black Album

Download DJ Sliqe Navy Black Album | Zip Download.

DJ Sliqe comes through with the release of his much anticipated Album this year 2018 “Navy Black.” The Album features some of the finest South African Artists with the likes of AKA, Kwesta, Emtee, Flame, Ecco, Tshego and More listed below

Tracklist of Navy Black Album by DJ Sliqe

  • 1. DJ Sliqe Intro (feat. Louisa Tlali & Papa Action) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  • 2. DJ Sliqe Biskop (feat. Kwesta) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  • 3. DJ Sliqe Girls Jungle (feat. ChianoSky) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  • 4. DJ Sliqe Oh Well (feat. Sy Ari Da Kid & AKA) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  • 5. DJ Sliqe Town Talk (feat. Flame & Ecco) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  • 6. DJ Sliqe Navy (feat. Gobi) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  • 7. DJ Sliqe Backyard (feat. Tshego) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  • 8. DJ Sliqe Fully Skit | DOWNLOAD MP3
  • 9. DJ Sliqe Fully (feat. L-Tech) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  • 10. DJ Sliqe Kasi Anthem (feat. Emtee & Maraza) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  • 11. DJ Sliqe Dream Girl (feat. L-Tech) | DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD ZIP: DJ Sliqe – Navy Black

Also Check:  EP: J-Smash – Rise of a King